Board Members

Board Members

Charity United’s Board of Directors consists of the following members:

Megan Tucker –  (Founder & Executive Director) Chair, Secretary, Treasurer

William Tucker – President

Chelby Dixon – Director

Amy Olson – Director

Any statement regarding the use of Charity United funds, if not confirmed and signed in writing by the Treasurer and Chair, is invalid.